AHS Committee for Headache Education (ACHE)

American Headache Society® Committee for Headache Education is charged with the development and implementation of patient education material and programs.
Committee Members
Paul Winner, DO, FAAN (chair)
Dawn C. Buse, PhD (co-chair)
Nathan L. Bennett, MD
Robert P. Cowan, MD
Alan G. Finkel, MD
Chris Gottschalk, MD
Brian M. Grosberg, MD
Mollie Johnston, MD
Elizabeth W. Loder, MD, MPH
Robert A. Nicholson, PhD
B. Lee Peterlin, DO
Teri Robert, PhD
Joel R. Saper, MD, FACP, FAAN
Somi Sahai-Srivastava, MD, FAHS
Frederick Taylor, MD
Bert B. Vargas, MD
Copyright © 2011 American Headache Society┬«. All rights reserved.